The AMAC SA / NT branch has a long history of notable members who have been teachers, mentors and an inspiration to others. Some of these have passed on, but are not to be forgotten.

The current president is Dr Charles Cassar.
The current secretary/treasurer is Dr Matthew Teale.
Committee members are: Drs X Peng C MarFan and JT Wong.
SA Educational meetings are held every two months throughout the year.

Any inquiries can be directed to Dr Charles Cassar at